Our Staff

Rev. Byron E. Brought

Lead Pastor

broughtb@baumc.com

Profile

Rev. L. Lynn Boyd

Associate Pastor

boydl@baumc.com

Profile

Rev. Deb Lampton

Director of Children & Family

lamptond@baumc.com

Profile

Ashley Haugh

Director of Youth Ministries

haugha@baumc.com

Profile

David Tramontana

Music & Chancel Choir Director

david.tramontana@hcps.org

Profile

Tony Ciampaglio

Church Administrator

ciampagliot@baumc.com

Profile

Penny Buranen

Bookkeeper

buranenp@baumc.com

Profile

Debbie Atteberry

Administrative/Congregational Care Assistant

atteberryd@baumc.com

Profile

Cheryl Firth

Administrative and Youth Ministry Assistant/Wedding Coordinator

firthc@baumc.com

Profile

Lisa Wolf

Administrative Specialist

wolfl@baumc.com

Profile

Alice Archer

Hospitality Coordinator

aaarcher@comcst.net

Profile

Christopher Pelfrey

Director of Young Adult Ministries

baumcyoungadults@gmail.com

Profile

Anjanette Jacobs

Director of Children's Christian Center

Phone: 410-420-8304

ccc@baumc.com

Profile

Diane Eakes

Director of Tiny Tots

Phone: 410-838-6399

TTSDirector@baumc.com

Profile

Patrick Merrill

Organist

patrickmerrill@gmail.com

Profile

Rick Schulte

Facilities & Maintenance Manager

schulter@baumc.com

Profile

Stephen Kenly

Daytime Custodian

Profile

Thureen Drake

Evening Custodian

Profile

Dan Lampton

Worship Tech Team Leader & Music Tech

Profile

 

SPIRE MONTHLY NEWSLETTER